Skip to content

We’ve got your Eastern Conference playoff schedule right here

Apr 13, 2011, 10:58 PM EST

Knicks' Anthony stands near Celtics' Pierce in third quarter of their NBA basketball game in New York Reuters

Earlier today we teased you with just the first games from the Eastern Conference playoffs — giving you time to rearrange your book club meeting Sunday night so as not to miss the Knicks and Celtics.

Now, here are the full scheduled dates for the first round. However, the times on some of these games have yet to be decided. In fact most of them.

All times are Eastern and we have listed the broadcast station for the games we know. All games with an asterisk (*) next to them will only be played if necessary.

Chicago vs. Indiana

Game 1 – Sat April 16 at Chicago 1:00PM (ESPN)
Game 2 – Mon April 18 at Chicago 9:30PM (TNT)
Game 3 – Thu April 21 at Indiana TBD (NBA TV)
Game 4 – Sat April 23 at Indiana TBD (TNT)
Game 5 * Tue April 26 at Chicago TBD
Game 6 * Thu April 28 at Indiana TBD
Game 7 * Sat April 30 at Chicago TBD (TNT)

Miami vs. Philadelphia

Game 1 – Sat April 16 at Miami 3:30PM (ABC)
Game 2 – Mon April 18 at Miami 7:00PM (TNT)
Game 3 – Thu April 21 at Philadelphia TBD (TNT)
Game 4 – Sun April 24 at Philadelphia 1:00PM (ABC)
Game 5 * Wed April 27 at Miami TBD
Game 6 * Fri April 29 at Philadelphia TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 1 at Miami TBD

Boston vs. New York

Game 1 – Sun April 17 at Boston 7:00PM (TNT)
Game 2 – Tue April 19 at Boston 7:00PM (TNT)
Game 3 – Fri April 22 at New York TBD (ESPN)
Game 4 – Sun April 24 at New York 3:30PM (ABC)
Game 5 * Tue April 26 at Boston TBD
Game 6 * Fri April 29 at New York TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 1 at Boston TBD

Orlando vs. Atlanta

Game 1 – Sat April 16 at Orlando 7:00PM (ESPN)
Game 2 – Tue April 19 at Orlando 7:30PM (NBA TV)
Game 3 – Fri April 22 at Atlanta TBD (ESPN2)
Game 4 – Sun April 24 at Atlanta 7:00PM (TNT)
Game 5 * Tue April 26 at Orlando TBD
Game 6 * Thu April 28 at Atlanta TBD
Game 7 * Sat April 30 at Orlando TBD (TNT)

Featured video

Jabari Parker injury latest for disappointing rookie class
Top 10 NBA Player Searches
  1. C. Bosh (7657)
  2. K. Martin (7653)
  3. K. Durant (7403)
  4. T. Parker (6964)
  5. R. Rondo (6890)
  1. T. Jones (6769)
  2. M. Smart (6666)
  3. A. Bogut (6592)
  4. D. Rose (6411)
  5. B. Lopez (6373)